Dane Buy Local
Board of Directors
Amanda Metcalfe


Director of Employee Development

Metcalfe's Market

Dan Streit

Vice President

Program Manager

Slipstream, Inc.

Alison Helland



Boardman & Clark, LLP

Rebecca Muehl


SVA Certified Public Accountants

Amy Johnson

Past President

General Manager 

Towns & Associates, INC

Dane Buy Local
At Large
Chris Fearn


SVA Certified Public Accountants

Curt Fuszard

Executive Director


Julie Wolfgram


Roots in the Ground, CSA

Jason Hafeman

Outreach Manager

Project Home

Rose Molz


E-Z Office Products

David Fahey

Vice President

Monona State Bank

Jillian Page

Commercial & Industrial Account Manager

Madison Gas & Electric

Michael Miller

Business Development Specialist

City of Madison

Brittney DuFrane

Marketing & PR Specialist

Group Health Cooperative of South Central Wisconsin

Maggie Kudick

Director, Culture & Organization Capability

Total Administrative Services Corporation (TASC)

Catherine Wiese


Boardman & Clark LLP

Jenna Krahmer

CPA, Supervisor

SVA, Certified Public Accountants

Contact Us:
Dane Buy Local, Inc. 

2801 International Ln #110 Madison, WI 53704

(608) 729-7342 colin@danebuylocal.com

Stay Connected!

  • Dane Buy Local
  • Dane Buy Local
  • Dane Buy Local
  • Dane Buy Local

© 2020 Dane Buy Local. All Rights Reserved | DBL Web Terms & Conditions | DBL Privacy Policy